The JOY Group (Just Older Youth) is designed for church members and guests enjoying their golden years. The JOY Group meets once a month for food and fellowship at different area restaurants and is occasionally hosted at a member's home. Watch the bulletin for the date, time and location of each month's outing. Sign-up sheet is located in the lobby.

The JOY Group is one of the most active groups at TLWC. Come join the fun!

JOY Group Events for 2020

February 11, Tuesday
Sirloin Stockade in Murray
Meet there at 11:00

March 17, Tuesday
China Buffet
Oak Grove, Ky. Off I-24, Exit 86, Ft. Campbell Blvd
Restaurant Address is: 240 Segler Drive
Leave Church at 9:45

April 17, Friday
Coppertop BBQ
Located at 112 Cassidy Ave., Fredonia, Ky.
Leave Church at 10:00

May 19, Tuesday
Lamberts in Sikeston. Mo.
Leave Church at 9:00

June 23, Tuesday
The Grind
Located at 112 Lovelace Ave., Martin, Tn.
Leave Church at 9:30

July 13, Monday
Blue and White Grill
Located at 318 Main St., Hazel, Tn.
Leave Church at 10:00

August 14, Friday
Pagliai in Princeton, Ky.
Meet there at 11:00

September 22, Tuesday
Golden Corral
Located at 2811 Wilma Rudolph Blvd., Clarksville, Tn.
in Governor’s Square mall
Leave Church at 9:30

October 5, Monday
Giant City Lodge
Located at 460 Giant City Lodge Road, Makanda, Il.
Leave Church at 9:15

November 16, Monday
Los Agaves
Located at 88 Outlet Ave., Eddyville, Ky.
Meet There at 11:00

December 1, Tuesday
Patti’s in Grand Rivers
Meet there at 11:00